Official Count Results -- Te Atatū

This is not the formal declaration of results.
The Electoral Commission declares the results of the official count by publishing a notice in the NZ Gazette.
Electorate Number:53 Final:Yes
Results Counted: 45 of 45 (100.0%)  Votes Counted: 33,335
Winning Candidate:TWYFORD, Phil (LAB) Majority:2,813
Parties Candidates
ACT New Zealand 450 FLETCHER, StephenACT416
Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party 122 McDERMOTT, AdrianALCP328
National Party 13,614 NGARO, AlfredNAT12,863
Conservative 1,243 O'ROURKE, PaddyCNSP965
Green Party 2,684 STEWART, GaryGP1,618
Labour Party 11,603 TWYFORD, PhilLAB15,676
   YONG, ChrisIP300
Ban1080 12    
Democrats for Social Credit 9    
Focus New Zealand 0    
Internet MANA 380    
Māori Party 142    
New Zealand First Party 2,784    
NZ Independent Coalition 12    
The Civilian Party 5    
United Future 52    
Party Informals223 Candidate Informals 416
TOTAL 33,335 TOTAL  32,582
Updated 12:00 pm on 10/10/2014

Copyright ©2014 New Zealand Electoral Commission, Wellington
All Rights Reserved