New Zealand Election 2005  


Electorate Candidate and Party Votes Recorded at Each Polling Place

Albany (.pdf 338KB) Te Puku O Te Whenua (.pdf 830KB)
Aoraki (.pdf 28KB) Te Tai Hauauru (.pdf 855KB)
Auckland Central (.pdf 339KB) Te Tai Rawhiti (.pdf 642KB)
Banks Peninsula (.pdf 244KB) Te Tai Tokerau (.pdf 622KB)
Bay of Plenty (.pdf 218KB) Te Tai Tonga (.pdf 816KB)
Christchurch Central (.pdf 233KB)  
Christchurch East (.pdf 3.38MB)  
Clutha-Southland (.pdf 298KB)  
Coromandel (.pdf 309KB)  
Dunedin North (.pdf 269KB)  
Dunedin South (.pdf 303KB)  
Epsom (.pdf 234KB)  
Hamilton East (.pdf 400KB)  
Hamilton West (.pdf 225KB)  
Hunua (.pdf 229KB)  
Hutt South (.pdf 293KB)  
Ilam (.pdf 232KB)  
Invercargill (.pdf 254KB)  
Kaikoura (.pdf 517KB)  
Karapiro (.pdf 259KB)  
Mahia (.pdf 468KB)  
Mana (.pdf 215KB)  
Mangere (.pdf 263KB)  
Manukau East (.pdf 223KB)  
Manurewa (.pdf 314KB)  
Maungakiekie (.pdf 206KB)  
Napier (.pdf 205KB)  
Nelson (.pdf 351KB)  
New Lynn (.pdf 217KB)  
New Plymouth (.pdf 226KB)  
North Shore (.pdf 395KB)  
Northcote (.pdf 164KB)  
Northland (.pdf 346KB)  
Ohariu-Belmont (.pdf 250KB)  
Otago (.pdf 506KB)  
Otaki (.pdf 198KB)  
Owairaka (.pdf 400KB)  
Pakuranga (.pdf 167KB)  
Palmerston North (.pdf 179KB)  
Port Waikato (.pdf 249KB)  
Rakaia (.pdf 323KB)  
Rangitikei (.pdf 366KB)  
Rimutaka (.pdf 227KB)  
Rodney (.pdf 217KB)  
Rongotai (.pdf 269KB)  
Rotorua (.pdf 269KB)  
Tamaki (.pdf 211KB)  
Taranaki-King Country (.pdf 428KB)  
Taupo (.pdf 528KB)  
Tauranga (.pdf 200KB)  
Tukituki (.pdf 240KB)  
Waimakariri (.pdf 381KB)  
Waipareira (.pdf 212KB)  
Wairarapa (.pdf 258KB)  
Waitakere (.pdf 251KB)  
Wellington Central (.pdf 245KB)  
West Coast-Tasman (.pdf 578KB)  
Whanganui (.pdf 269KB)  
Whangarei (.pdf 261KB)  
Wigram (.pdf 294KB)  
Return to Home Page