Official Count Results -- Dunedin North

This is not the formal declaration of results.
The Electoral Commission declares the results of the official count by publishing a notice in the NZ Gazette.
Electorate Number:8 Final:Yes
Results Counted: 67 of 67 (100.0%)  Votes Counted: 35,131
Winning Candidate:CLARK, David (LAB) Majority:5,917
Parties Candidates
Labour Party 11,147 CLARK, David LAB16,315
Conservative 956 DALEY, JonathanCNSP621
   GRAAMANS, Adrian DaegalIND106
Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party 172 GRAY, AbeALCP580
   LUSBY, StanIND62
Democrats for Social Credit 37 MOWAT, MiriamNZDSC105
   STEWART, RobIP255
Green Party 8,035 TUREI, MetiriaGP5,978
National Party 11,302 WOODHOUSE, Michael NAT10,398
ACT New Zealand 111    
Ban1080 60    
Focus New Zealand 1    
Internet MANA 603    
Māori Party 124    
New Zealand First Party 2,364    
NZ Independent Coalition 7    
The Civilian Party 27    
United Future 86    
Party Informals99 Candidate Informals 216
TOTAL 35,131 TOTAL  34,636
Updated 12:00 pm on 10/10/2014

Copyright ©2014 New Zealand Electoral Commission, Wellington
All Rights Reserved