Official Count Results -- Pakuranga

This is not the formal declaration of results.
The Electoral Commission declares the results of the official count by publishing a notice in the NZ Gazette.
Electorate Number:38 Final:Yes
Results Counted: 45 of 45 (100.0%)  Votes Counted: 34,621
Winning Candidate:WILLIAMSON, Maurice (NAT) Majority:12,867
Parties Candidates
Conservative 1,930 CRAIG, AndrewCNSP3,465
Labour Party 5,511 KIRKER, BarryLAB7,521
ACT New Zealand 1,021 WHYTE, JamieACT2,030
National Party 20,854 WILLIAMSON, Maurice NAT20,388
Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party 109    
Ban1080 11    
Democrats for Social Credit 8    
Focus New Zealand 4    
Green Party 2,192    
Internet MANA 214    
Māori Party 108    
New Zealand First Party 2,456    
NZ Independent Coalition 8    
The Civilian Party 16    
United Future 78    
Party Informals101 Candidate Informals 721
TOTAL 34,621 TOTAL  34,125
Updated 12:00 pm on 10/10/2014

Copyright ©2014 New Zealand Electoral Commission, Wellington
All Rights Reserved