Official Count Results -- Northland

This is not the formal declaration of results.
The Electoral Commission declares the results of the official count by publishing a notice in the NZ Gazette.
Electorate Number:35 Final:Yes
Results Counted: 127 of 127 (100.0%)  Votes Counted: 35,707
Winning Candidate:SABIN, Mike (NAT) Majority:9,300
Parties Candidates
Green Party 3,855 CLENDON, DavidGP3,639
ACT New Zealand 162 NELSON, CraigACT200
Labour Party 5,913 PRIME, Willow-JeanLAB8,969
Focus New Zealand 216 RINTOUL, Ken FNZ1,661
National Party 17,412 SABIN, MikeNAT18,269
Conservative 2,243 TAYLOR, MelCNSP1,555
   TIMMS, GlenMFP75
Democrats for Social Credit 64 WILSON, David AngusNZDSC173
Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party 193    
Ban1080 51    
Internet MANA 601    
Māori Party 210    
New Zealand First Party 4,546    
NZ Independent Coalition 9    
The Civilian Party 7    
United Future 71    
Party Informals154 Candidate Informals 419
TOTAL 35,707 TOTAL  35,056
Updated 12:00 pm on 10/10/2014

Copyright ©2014 New Zealand Electoral Commission, Wellington
All Rights Reserved