Official Count Results -- Epsom

This is not the formal declaration of results.
The Electoral Commission declares the results of the official count by publishing a notice in the NZ Gazette.
Electorate Number:12 Final:Yes
Results Counted: 58 of 58 (100.0%)  Votes Counted: 37,675
Winning Candidate:SEYMOUR, David (ACT) Majority:4,250
Parties Candidates
Green Party 4,706 GENTER, Julie AnneGP3,021
National Party 23,904 GOLDSMITH, PaulNAT11,716
   GOODE, MatthewIND37
   HADEN, GraceIND59
   KRUGER, Susanna SusaraIND31
New Zealand First Party 1,308 LYON, CliffNZF621
   O'DEA, PatrickMANA106
Conservative 932 RANKIN, ChristineCNSP1,725
ACT New Zealand 1,023 SEYMOUR, DavidACT15,966
Labour Party 5,045 WOOD, Michael PhilipLAB3,470
Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party 76    
Ban1080 7    
Democrats for Social Credit 10    
Focus New Zealand 4    
Internet MANA 312    
Māori Party 174    
NZ Independent Coalition 3    
The Civilian Party 17    
United Future 61    
Party Informals93 Candidate Informals 286
TOTAL 37,675 TOTAL  37,059
Updated 12:00 pm on 10/10/2014

Copyright ©2014 New Zealand Electoral Commission, Wellington
All Rights Reserved