Official Count Results -- Te Tai Tokerau

This is not the formal declaration of results.
The Electoral Commission declares the results of the official count by publishing a notice in the NZ Gazette.
Electorate Number:68 Final:Yes
Polling Places Counted: 332 of 332 (100.0%)  Votes Counted: 20,255
Winning Candidate:HARAWIRA, Hone Pani Tamati Waka Nene (MANA) Majority:1,165
Parties Candidates
Labour Party 6,855 DAVIS, KelvinLAB6,956
Mana 4,844 HARAWIRA, Hone Pani Tamati Waka NeneMANA8,121
Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party 229 HERBERT, MakiALCP559
Māori Party 2,208 SHORTLAND, WaihoroiMAOR3,114
ACT New Zealand 46    
Alliance 5    
Conservative Party 102    
Democrats for Social Credit 2    
Green Party 1,704    
Libertarianz 6    
National Party 1,814    
New Zealand First Party 1,950    
United Future 17    
Party Informals473 Candidate Informals 912
TOTAL 20,255 TOTAL  19,662
Updated 2:00 pm on 10/12/2011

Copyright ©2011 New Zealand Electoral Commission, Wellington
All Rights Reserved